Annual Awards

Englewood Historical Society Annual Award  Recipients
Each year the Englewood Historical Society presents an award to people or  places that, through efforts at preservation, or documentation of our history, have made significant contributions to the City’s history.

Recipients by year:


2007 Awards Ceremony program

“History of Englewood’s Early Fire Houses” by Dr. Mike Passow and Chief Erik Enersen

2019 Awards Ceremony Program

2020 Womens Rights Information Center (formerly Greenleaf Funeral Home)